This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Roofguard Roof Painting
1982
Mt Lousa
Queensland
Construction
Her Story
I'm almost 40 (cannot wait to experience the season!), married to a husband who is as awesome as I am, and we have our beautiful 11yrs old Jasmin. I was born and grew up in Bulgaria and moved to Townsville, Australia in 2006 when Jazz was 2 months old. Prior to my full time involvement in the business I was self-employed bookkeeper and full time carer to my older daughter who is partying with Jesus since August 2015. After Teddy passed away I stepped in as a company director and it has been a very exciting journey for both my husband and me! I graduated uni in 2004 with bachelor in Social work and I\'m currently completing a diploma in case management. My family have been in business since I was 12 so I have a long-term exposure to business and God works in mighty ways so after 9 years of living in a domestic violence environment I got help, I got saved (physically and spiritually) and I got married to my husband who owns this business. I feel blessed that we are able to build the Kingdom together and that I have found like-minded women to enjoy the journey with.
Her Wisdom

I did go through the moments when the Why? and the Why not me? we\\\'re raging in my head.

To be honest, I intentionally avoid wishing that things were done differently. 

I\\\'m happy with who I am and who I\\\'m becoming. God is good and He\\\'s got me. He always had me.

There are few tonnes of these 😊


Don\\\'t give up! You are placed there for a reason and that reason is....because you are a Woman.